Dear readers (assuming I have any),

I’m very sorry to have been blogging incoherent bits and pieces for several months now. I felt that I had an obligation to blog regularly, and not being able to think of things to blog that were interesting to anybody, I posted random sentences that didn’t even interest me.

I have decided to test once and for all whether I can get into blogging. Therefore, I’m going to start again, at http://booksfavelasandfeminism.wordpress.com/. I’m only going to post when I have something to say that I’m interested in, which I hope will be more interesting for any readers than what I have been doing until now.

So, as of now, this blog will probably never be updated again.

P.S. All posts that I think are alright will be transplanted to my new blog, so that I don’t have a completely blank blog.

